Swim Meets

    Mon May 1 12:00 PM

    Opt Out Volunteer Shift 1 - $75
    HYC

    Tue May 2 12:00 PM

    Opt Out Volunteer Shift 2 - $75
    HYC

    Wed May 3 12:00 PM

    Opt Out Volunteer Shift 3 - $75
    HYC

    Wed May 24 4:00 PM

    11 & over Time Trials
    HYC

    Thu May 25 4:00 PM

    10 & under Time Trials
    HYC

    Mon May 29 7:00 AM

    Pancake Breakfast
    HYC

    Fri Jun 2 5:00 PM

    AWAY Swim Meet vs. Dunes West
    Dunes West

    Sun Jun 4 1:00 PM

    Buddy Day
    HYC

    Tue Jun 6 6:30 PM

    HOME Swim meet vs. Northbridge
    HYC

    Thu Jun 8 5:30 PM

    BYE DJ Dance Party
    HYC

    Tue Jun 13 6:30 PM

    AWAY Swim Meet vs. Snee Farm
    Snee Farm

    Thu Jun 15 6:30 PM

    HOME Swim Meet vs. Coosaw Creek

    Tue Jun 20 6:30 PM

    AWAY Swim Meet vs. Newington
    Newington

    Thu Jun 22 6:30 PM

    HOME Swim Meet vs. Daniel Island
    HYC

    Tue Jun 27 6:30 PM

    HOME Swim Meet vs. Shadowmoss
    HYC

    Thu Jun 29 6:30 PM

    AWAY Swim Meet vs. Longpoint
    Longpoint

    Fri Jun 30 9:45 AM

    6 & Under Trophies and Treats
    HYC

    Thu Jul 13 5:00 PM

    City Meet Pump Dinner
    HYC

    Fri Jul 14 3:00 PM

    City Meet
    Crowfield Country Club

    Sat Jul 15 8:00 AM

    City Meet
    Crowfield Country Club

    Sun Jul 16 9:00 AM

    City Meet
    Crowfield Country Club

    Wed Jul 19 5:00 PM

    Swim Team Banquet Ages 7 - 18
    HYC
    Add Snippet